Term Dates

SCHOOL HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2016/2017

2016

Autumn 1

Re-open Monday 5th September

Nursery Re-open Tuesday 6th September

Closed Monday 12th September

Open Tuesday 13th September

Closed Monday 24th October

Autumn 2

Open Monday 31st October

Closed Monday 19th December

2017

Spring 1

Re-open Tuesday 3rd January

Closed Monday 20th February

Spring 2

Open Monday 27th February

Closed Monday 10th April

Summer 1

Open Monday 24th April

May Day Closed Monday 1st May

Open Tuesday 2nd May

Closed Monday 29th May

Summer 2

Open Monday 5th June

Possible day for Eid Closed Monday 26th June

Open Tuesday 27th June

Closed Friday 30th June (Training day for staff)

Open Monday 3rd July

Closed Monday 24th July onwards for Summer break

School Holiday Schedule 2016 - 2017